Our Reviews, what our lovely customers are saying...


Daniel & Heather

"You guys were the absolute best! we didn't have to worry about a thing and all our guests said how fab Rosie was!! It was even a hit in the rain as well!

Our guest book is lovely and we can't thank you guys enough - highly recommended"

Facebook Review *****

5th October 2019

The Saddle Room

bride and groom photo booth picture

Jess & Sam

"We booked Rosie for our wedding last week and it was an amazing hit with all our guests - especially the little ones! The van itself is gorgeous and adds a great touch, the props were brilliant and the attendants were really friendly and helpful. We just received our memory stick of photos in the post and they are a hilarious reminder of a brilliant day. Thank you again guys!

Would definitely recommend."

Facebook Review *****

21th August 2019

Northside Farm

bride and groom photo booth

Kathryn & Paul

"Fantastic addition to our wedding.

All our guests loved it. Great customer service. I’ve always loved VW campers so having a photo booth one was amazing. Hilarious photos and great memories made thank you so much x "

Facebook Review *****

5th August 2019

Doxford Barns

Campervan photobooth barn wedding venue

Harry & Harriet

"Not only is this a beautiful camper van but the fun that it brought to our wedding was amazing!

The photo booth and props were hilarious and our guests absolutely loved it.

Worth every single penny!"

Facebook Review *****

 3rd August 2019

East Riddlesden Hall

Busy queues for the photo bus

Alix & David

"We hired Rosie for our wedding day and I’m so pleased we did! All our guests loved it! The whole package is fab, it’s been lovely looking through our photo album too - especially the day after it was the first thing we had to look through.

We would definitely recommend!"

Facebook Review *****

22nd June 2019

Northside Farm

vintage VW photobooth in farm courtyard

Kyle & Rachel

"Loved this quirky campervan! My only regret is I didn’t get a pic with my own husband on our wedding day but our guests were enjoying it too much! The couple who own it are very friendly... thank you guys  "

Facebook Review *****

15th June 2019

Barn on The Bay

VW Camper at coastal farm wedding venue at Druridge Bay

Dani & Stephen

"We chose VW Wedding Rosie for our photo booth because of how different and unique it is! We had both never seen a photo booth like it before. Leyh & Linzi were great communicating up to the day in terms of the placement of the photo booth and it was always timely.
The camper-van is wonderful and we had lots of comments from guests about it. The props were great and our guests had so much fun!
Each guest was able to take a copy of their photos as well as put a copy in a guestbook provided by Leyh & Linzi and write us a message. They posted our photos online really quickly and posted out our USB which came in a lovely little wooden box and a congratulatory card, really special touches!
We would highly recommend VW Wedding Rosie as it adds a unique touch to your day and they provide fantastic customer service! Thanks guys for making our day extra special, Dani & Stephen x "

Facebook Review *****

21st June 2019

Healey Barn

VW Camper Photo Booth At Wedding

Tom & Zoe

"Fantastic option for a photo booth for a wedding - we were so glad we chose Rosie! My biggest regret of the day is not getting in it myself. However our guests absolutely loved it and the photos are a hilarious and fun memory of a great day!"

Google Review *****

8th June 2019

Newton Hall

VW Camper under gazebo at luxury hotel

Alan & Tracey

"Fantastic, reliable and friendly service from start to finish.

Thank you again for a wonderful day.

Love from Mr and Mrs Reed 01.06.19"

Facebook Review *****

 1st June 2019

Aykley Heads House Durham

back of vw split screen with just married sign

Katie & Claire

"We decided to have a photobooth at our Wedding in April and came across Rosie, a beautiful VW campervan that has been transformed into an amazing photobooth inside! It really was the best fun and all our guests commented on how much they loved it. The props were unique and funny and the results are hilarious photos we can look back on. Leyh & Linzi were great in really bad weather conditions and made sure all our guests knew how to get the best photos. Thank you for being on hand to keep our guests entertained guys, we loved having you share our day!"

Facebook Review *****

26th April 2019

New Close Farm

Inside the campervan photo booth

Emma & Wez

"We had the beautiful Rosie as our wedding vehicle at our wedding on Friday 3rd May. Leyh was so professional throughout the whole day and really relaxed everyone around us and helped us and our photographer to get the very best shots from our day. Rosie is absolutely beautiful and helped make our day perfect.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"

Facebook Review *****

3rd May 2019

Crusoes / Grand Hotel Tynemouth

VW Splitscreen beach wedding

Cheryl & Callum

"We got married on Sunday 26th August this year and hired VW Rosie for the photobooth. Everyone loved this as it is so different to your average photobooth set up! I would definitely recommend for anyone who is getting married! Leyh the owner was so great to deal with too! Such a lovely company!"

Facebook Review *****

26th August 2018

Rudding Park Hotel

VW Camperbooth on a rainy day

Rosie & Sean

"Great vehicle, great service, great photobooth.
We loved having these guys as part of our wedding. Lovely transport to our venue with our choice of music playing. Fab communication before the day. Guests commented that it was the best photobooth they'd been in, lots of props and a lovely set-up. Friendly service before, during and after. Highly recommend."

Google Review *****

8th August 2018

Northside Farm

VW Wedding Car Farm Wedding

Karley & Phil

"5 Stars for Rosie! What a fantastic idea, we loved having Rosie at our wedding and so did our guests.... Everyone had so much fun! Leyh and his colleague were great with all the guests, there was an amazing selection of props and we have the photos to keep for good in an album which Leyh made sure the guests created on the evening as well as a digital copy.
Would highly recommended booking Rosie, you won't regret it!"

Facebook Review *****

14th July 2018

Summerhill Bowling Club

vw photo booth and guest book table

David & Heather

"Absolutely awesome photo booth and such lovely people to deal with.

Really made a big impression at our wedding and lots of photos for us to look back at and enjoy.
Thanks so much"

Facebook Review *****

13th July 2018

High House Farm Brewery

Campervan Photobooth at brewery wedding

John & Gayle

"I cannot thank Leyh and Linzi enough for the joy they brought to our wedding, kids adults and the elderly absolutely loved Rosie.

Don't think twice just book it.

Thank you again for a wonderful evening."

Facebook Review *****

26th June 2018

Crusoe's Tynemouth

unique vintage vw photobooth tynemouth seafront

Carlene & Andrew

"We had the most amazing time at our wedding party and guests loved it thanks to Rosie! Leyh and his colleague were fantastic with guests, while being very fun and professional!

Brilliant entertainment, highly recommend"

Facebook Review *****

23rd June 2018

Webster’s Ropery

camper photo booth all set up with props

Sophie & Jonathan

"Absolutely fantastic ! All our guests loved Rosie at our wedding. Would highly recommend for an event. Very professional and really lovely people !

Thanks you Sophie and Jonny xx"

Facebook Review *****

16th ‎September ‎2017

Woodhill Hall

vintage wedding car at Woodhill Hall

James & Helen   

"Can not recommend highly enough! We had Rosie at our wedding and our guests absolutely loved it. Photos and guest book are great quality, props are spot on and the van looks amazing! Very professional service and all the images and GIFs on the USB were perfect! Will definitely be recommending to friends and family, better than any other photo booth!!!"

Facebook Review *****

22nd July 2017

Brinkburn Priory

VW campervan rainy day at Brinkburn Priory

Nick & Sara  

"Rosie was a great addition to our wedding!! She made our day even more special, and the guest absolutely loved her!!

Thank you Leyh for such great service!!"

Facebook Review *****

1st July 2017

Brinkburn Priory

VW Campervan Photo Booth at Brinkburn Northumberland

Emma & David 

"Really great addition for our wedding party, everyone loved the props and the guys that ran it were lovely!

Recommended highly!"

Google Review *****

4th May 2017

Noir Drinks Lounge

Photobooth sign guestbook
To leave or see more reviews

Click on the links for our Google and Facebook reviews page

Want Rosie at your event?   CONTACT US NOW